Contact

Wilhelminakerk

Hoek Paulus Potterstraat / Hobbemastraat
Hobbemastraat 35
3583 CW  Utrecht

Bankrekening Wilheminakerk
NL88 RABO 0130 7141 19

Predikant

ds. Marian van Giezen
Koningin Emmaweg 41
3991 BH  Houten
M 06-18419992
predikant@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

Scriba van de kerkenraad

Alfred Boom
Dillenburgstraat 15
3583 VB Utrecht
T 06-23912090
E scriba@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

Diaconie

Alfred Boom
Dillenburgstraat 15
3583 VB Utrecht
T 06-23912090
E diaconie@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

Kerkbeheer

Tony Aalbers
Hobbemastraat 42
3583 CZ Utrecht
T 06-83257562
E taalbers@xs4all.nl

Wijkpenningmeester

A. Vermeulen
Jan van Scorelstraat 163
3583 CN  Utrecht
T 030-2518274
E adjev@hetnet.nl

Verhuur

Mevrouw Gery Gorter, T 06 13633680, E gery.gorter@planet.nl

Redactie nieuwsbrief Wij Wilhelmina

Wilfred Folmer
Willaerlaan 23
3925 HM Scherpenzeel
T 06-81477012
wij@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl