Contact

Wilhelminakerk

Hoek Paulus Potterstraat / Hobbemastraat
Hobbemastraat 35
3583 CW  Utrecht

Bankrekening Wilheminakerk
NL88 RABO 0130 7141 19

 

Predikant

Vacant

Pastoraal contact

Wijmie de Vries-Aalten
030-2893517
wijmie37devries@ziggo.nl

Algemene vragen

Gery Gorter
06-13633680
gery.gorter@planet.nl

 

Scriba van de kerkenraad

Alfred Boom
Dillenburgstraat 15
3583 VB Utrecht
T 06-23912090
E scriba@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

Diaconie

Alfred Boom
Dillenburgstraat 15
3583 VB Utrecht
T 06-23912090
E diaconie@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

Kerkbeheer

Tony Aalbers
Hobbemastraat 42
3583 CZ Utrecht
T 06-83257562
E taalbers@xs4all.nl

Wijkpenningmeester

A. Vermeulen
Jan van Scorelstraat 163
3583 CN  Utrecht
T 030-2518274
E adjev@hetnet.nl

Verhuur

mevrouw Gery Gorter
T 06-13633680
E gery.gorter@planet.nl

Redactie nieuwbrief Wij Wilhelmina

wij@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl