Contact

Wilhelminakerk

Hoek Paulus Potterstraat / Hobbemastraat
Hobbemastraat 35
3583 CW  Utrecht

Bankrekening Wilheminakerk
NL88 RABO 0130 7141 19

Predikant

ds. Marian van Giezen
Koningin Emmaweg 41
3991 BH  Houten
M 06-18419992
predikant@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

 

 

Scriba van de kerkenraad

Alfred Boom
Dillenburgstraat 15
3583 VB Utrecht
T 06-23912090
E scriba@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

Diaconie

Alfred Boom
Dillenburgstraat 15
3583 VB Utrecht
T 06-23912090
E diaconie@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

Kerkbeheer

Tony Aalbers
Hobbemastraat 42
3583 CZ Utrecht
T 030-2511323 / 06-83257562
E taalbers@xs4all.nl

Wijkpenningmeester

A. de Gooijer
Dirk Wittelaan 5
3584 ZZ  Utrecht
T 030-2516567
E a.de.gooijer@hetnet.nl

Verhuur

De heer A. de Gooijer
T 030-2516567
E a.de.gooijer@hetnet.nl

De heer E.J. van der Kuip
T 030-2521445
E e-evanderkuip@hetnet.nl

Organist

Wilfred Folmer
Willaerlaan 23
3925 HM  Scherpenzeel Gld
T 033-2771953
M 06-81477012
organist@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl

Redactie nieuwsbrief Wij Wilhelmina

Wilfred Folmer
Willaerlaan 23
3925 HM Scherpenzeel
T 06-81477012
wij@wilhelminakerkutrecht.nl